Netvibes.com – Best Blog Reader

Two weeks ago I was searching for a good online blog reader. Most that I tried loaded individual entries too slowly (bad for quickly scanning) or did not allow you to organize your feeds well. Then I tried netvibes.com. Seriously, click the link now and try it out (it’s easy). It surpassed all my expectations. Now regardless of what computer I am on, I open up netvibes.com and can track all my favorite blogs, gmail, weather, etc. However, new Yahoo Mail (beta) has an innovative rss reader and could be a good alternative for some users.

2 Responses to “Netvibes.com – Best Blog Reader”

  1. selfemployed Says:

    During the past week Google at last updated their blog reader and it really looks worth considering too. You can check it out at http://reader.google.com. With either NetVibes or Google Reader I think you cannot go wrong.

  2. search online college degrees Says:

    search online college degrees

    search online college degrees

Leave a Reply

