A Good Work Environment

Working At Home Being comfortable is important. It can mean that your attention wanders less. Of course, it can mean that you fall asleep too, but you can solve that one yourself. When I am reading on the computer, I prefer to use the laptop and find some place comfortable. With WiFi of course this is entirely possible. Sometimes I have projects running on my more powerful desktop while I am using the laptop. Rather than get up, I can use VNC to remotely interact with my desktop (for example, to change the volume on my surround-sound system). In all seriousness, a flexible and pleasant work environment helps me be more productive (and happier and more inspired and …).

One Response to “A Good Work Environment”

  1. pupkarik Says:

    xdvdsfvd fdgsd
    fdsaiuwa dfgdsgfs

Leave a Reply

